Wanda Grey Fleming, 81, died Friday, June 5, 2020, in Louisville.

Nicole Lynn, 80, of Harmony, Florida, died Saturday, Sunday 19, 2020, at her home with her husband Robert by her side.

Phyllis Elaine Adams, 69, of Tiline died Thursday, July 23, 2020 at Mercy Health-Lourdes Hospital in Paducah.

Jackie H. Hubbard, 96, of Princeton died Tuesday, July 14, 2020, at Princeton Rehabilitation and Nursing.

Ruth White Rogers, 62, of Louisville, formerly of Eddyville, died Monday, July 13, 2020, at Baptist Health East in Louisville.

Emma Walker, 94, of Eddyville died Tuesday, July 14, 2020, at Lourde’s Hospital in Paducah. Arrangements are incomplete at Lakeland Funeral Home in Eddyville.

Ruth Rogers, 62, of Louisville, formerly of Eddyville, died Monday, July 13, 2020, at Baptist Health East in Louisville. Arrangements are incomplete at Lakeland Funeral Home in Eddyville.

Marilyn Stinson, 73, of Eddyville died Monday, July 6, 2020, at Jennie Stuart Medical Center in Hopkinsville.

Robert C. “Bob” Allen, 86, of Kuttawa died Saturday, July 4, 2020, at West Kentucky Veterans Center in Hanson.

Jean Borum Hardesty, 86, of Kuttawa died Sunday, June 21, 2020, at her home.

Floyd Thomas Dunbar, 89, of Princeton died Thursday, May 28, 2020, at Christian Care Center in Kuttawa.

  • Updated

Floyd Thomas Dunbar, 89, of Princeton died Thursday, May 28, 2020, at Christian Care Center in Kuttawa.

  • Updated

Larry G. Humphrey, 78, of Kuttawa died Monday, May 18, 2020, at Marshall County Hospital in Benton.

  • Updated

Eric W. Vailes, 35, of Eddyville died Wednesday May 6, 2020, at his home.

Thelma “Pauline” Thorpe Cummins, 96, of Eddyville died Monday, May 18, 2020, at River's Bend Retirement Community in Kuttawa.

  • Updated

Eric W. Vailes, 35 of Eddyville died Wednesday May 6, 2020, at his home.

  • Updated

Shannon Renee Oliver, 36, of Lexington, formerly of Eddyville, died Sunday, May 10, 2020, at her home.

Harold C. Travis, 80, of Kuttawa died Thursday, April 30, 2020, at Baptist Health Paducah.

Jonah Neal Liebman, 25, of Louisville died unexpectedly Friday, April 24, 2020, of unknown causes at his home.

Anna Jo Frederick, 82, of Grand Rivers died Saturday, May 2, 2020, at her home.

Shellie Woodson Oliver, 94 of Eddyville died Thursday, April 30, 2020, at his home.

Juanita Green, 93, of Kuttawa died Monday, April 27, 2020, at her home.

Jackie Charles Travelstead, 80, of Eddyville died Friday, April 17, 2020, at Mercy Health — Lourdes Hospital in Paducah.

Dottie Peters, 79, of Princeton died Thursday, April 23, 2020, at the Ray and Kay Eckstein Hospice Center in Paducah.

Marie Oliver Wright, 86, of River’s Bend Assisted Living in Kuttawa, formerly of Cadiz and Erin, Tennessee, died Monday, April 20, 2020, at Mercy Health — Lourdes Hospital in Paducah.

Yuell Orr, 79, of Benton died Saturday, April 25, 2020, at Calvert City Convalescent Center.

Robert Earl Cain, 81, of Eddyville died Saturday, April 18, 2020, at Princeton Health & Rehab Center.

Wilmuth "Corky" Cummins, 80, of Eddyville, died Saturday, April 11, 2020, at Baptist Health Madisonville.

  • Updated

John Lewis Stacey, 82, of Eddyville died Monday, April 6, 2020, at his home.

  • Updated

Jean S. Massamore, 94, of Lyon County, formerly of Dawson Springs, died Saturday, April 4, 2020, at her granddaughter’s residence in Paris, Tennessee.

Elizabeth “Scooter” Franklin Cayce, 69, of Princeton died Monday, March 30, 2020, at her home.

Mary L. McNeely, 81, of Fredonia died Monday, March 30, 2020, at Baptist Health Paducah.

  • Updated

Kathryn D. Smothermon, 62, of Eddyville died Saturday, March 28, 2020, at her home.

  • Updated

Mary Lee Snead Schuessler, 102, of Metropolis, Illinois, formerly of Eddyville, died Monday, March 30, 2020, at Metropolis Rehabilitation and Healthcare Center.

  • Updated

Hank Sinclair Walker, 67, of Eddyville, Monday, March 30, 2020, at his home.

Dixie Rose Pearcy, 82, of Eddyville died Wednesday, March 25, 2020, at the home of her great niece in Grand Junction, Colorado.

Sharon Traylor, 68, of Eddyville died Saturday, March 28, 2020, at her home.

E. Ann O’Bryan, 83, of Kuttawa died Tuesday, March 17, 2020, at her home.

Syrenity Fayth Calloway, 4 months, of Princeton died Sunday, March 15, 2020, at Vanderbilt Children’s Hospital in Nashville, Tennessee.

Sara Mefford Krone, 54, of Kevil died Wednesday, March 18, 2020, in Kevil.

Josephine Egliske, 94, of Eddyville, formerly of Chicago, died Friday, March 20, 2020, at Ray & Kay Eckstein Hospice Care Center in Paducah.

James Howard Krone, 59, of Kevil died Wednesday, March 18, 2020, in Kevil.

Troy Dwayne Risley, 40, of Eddyville, died Monday, March 16, 2020, at his home.

E. Ann O’Bryan, 83, of Kuttawa, formerly of Between the Rivers, Tuesday, March 17, 2020, at her home.

  • Updated

Robert Joe Clement, 69, of Cadiz, died Thursday, March 12, 2020, at River's Bend Retirement Community in Kuttawa.

Richard L. Engler, 67, of Kuttawa died Friday, Feb. 21, 2020, at his home.