The Lyon County Lyons and Lady Lyons held their end of the season banquet and honored several players on Sunday afternoon.

Here is a comprehensive list of the awards, courtesy of Lady Lyon head coach Abby Smith.

Lady Lyons Varsity Awards

Most Goals - Rose Smith

Most Assists - Emily Smith

MVP - Rose Smith

Offensive Player of the Year - Bailey Guess

Defensive Players of the Year - Makenzie Lewis and Destiny Dycus

110% - Kate Gray

Utility Player - Jordyn Schofield

Leadership - Kayden Watts

Most Improved - Sydney Hoffman

Rookie of the Year - Mary Beth Davis

Heart of a Lyon - Abbi Crawford

Lady Lyon JV awards:

Most Goals - Alice Smith

Most Assists - Mary Beth Davis

Offensive Player of the Year - Anna White

Defensive Players of the Year - Abbeni Jones and Riley Posey

110% - Kyndal Hubbard

Rookie of the Year - Avery White

Utility Player - Olivia Adams

Most Improved - Abby Krus

Leadership - Sam Hooper

Lyon award winners

MVP - Cole Schroeder

Most Improved - Hunter Jackson and Bill Dinh

Most Versatile Player - Jeremiah Wilkerson

Most Assists - Timothy Taylor

Most Goals - Todd Huddleston

Best Defender - Lucas Mayberry

Best Hustle - Timothy Taylor

Best Ball Control - Todd Huddleston

Best Attitude - Nathan Hague

Biggest Kick - Jeremiah Wilkerson

Most Dedicated - Cole Schroeder

Sportsmanship - Sam Klueppel

Lyon JV awards:

MVP - Levi Willis

Most Improved - Kaden Dycus

Most Versatile Player - Colt Bannister

Most Assists - Timothy Taylor

Most Goals - Drake Jackson

Best Defender - Josh Cissell

Best Hustle - Josh Cissell

Best Ball Control - Drake Jackson

Best Attitude - Devon Guess

Biggest Kick - Levi Willis

Most Dedicated - Connor Stovall

Sportsmanship - Nathan Hague