Ten Lyon County players were named to the 2021 5th district All District team from both the boys and girls Varsity Soccer teams.

Selected from the Lyon County boys varsity soccer team were Brandon Ray, Connor Stovall, Josh Cissell, Luke Gilbert and Timothy Stewart-Taylor. Selected from the Lyon County girls varsity soccer team were Leah Schroeder, Rose Smith, Maddie Russell, Samantha Hooper and Alice Smith.

The regional team members will be named this week when the 2nd Region tournament concludes.